EC-Council Certification Training Courses

EC-Council has been a global leader in cybersecurity training and education. It offers a wide variety of cybersecurity courses for working professionals to upskill themselves and grow in their careers. These EC-Council certification training courses are specialized in information security and cybersecurity for developers, consultants, analysts, as well as managers. Some of the most popular courses offered by EC-Council are:

  • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  • Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)
  • Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT)
  • Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH). The Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) is the most popular course offered by EC-Council.. This entry level certification course trains candidates on how to find vulnerabilities in an organization’s servers, network systems and applications and exploit them, the same way a real hacker would.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA). This ECSA certification is a prerequisite for those who want to pursue the LPT (Licensed Penetration Tester) certification because it provides prospective candidates with the foundational level of knowledge and expertise they need for their LPT certification.

Certified Penetration Testing Professional (CPENT). This training program teaches participants how to perform an effective penetration test in an enterprise network environment that must be attacked, exploited, evaded, and defended.

Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT). The Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT) certification training course is considered to be one of the most rigorous training certification courses in the field of cybersecurity and information security.

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI). The Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI) training certification course is for those who want to become masters in computer forensics and analysis. The CHFI training course covers multiple parts of information security and analysis.